Paolo Nutini

How do I gain early access to Paolo Nutini tour tickets?

Pre-order ‘Last Night In The Bittersweet’ from the official Paolo Nutini store before 3pm BST / 16:00 CEST on 23rd May 2022. No purchase necessary in the UK, click here to register and join the Paolo Nutini store mailing list.

Where can I see the full list of tour dates included in the early access offer?

Included dates can be found on this page: https://shops.ticketmasterpartners.com/paolo-nutini-2022

When does early access to Paolo Nutini tour tickets begin?

The early access will begin at 9am BST / 10:00 CEST on Tuesday 24th May 2022 via this presale link.

General sale will begin on Wednesday 25th May.

It’s after 5pm BST / 18:00 CEST on 23rd May and I haven’t got my early access email, what should I do?

First check your email’s Junk or Spam folder. If you still cannot find your email contact us at paolonutinipresale@wmgcustomerservice.com

Am I guaranteed a ticket if I pre-order the album?

Tickets are not guaranteed with your album pre-order. We are providing early access and tickets will be available on a first come, first served basis. We expect a very high demand and cannot guarantee tickets.

How many tickets can I purchase during the presale?

Each access code is valid for up to 4 tickets.

If I place more than one pre-order, will I get additional access codes?

No, each customer will receive one access code.

What if I pre-order from a different retailer or store, do I qualify for early access to tickets?

To qualify for early access, you must pre-order from the official Paolo Nutini store (https://shop.paolonutini.com/). If you purchase via another retailer, you will not be eligible for early access.

What if I have more questions about early access or my order?

Contact us at paolonutinipresale@wmgcustomerservice.com if you have a question related to your order or early access.